Directory

Sak Bhamornsiri photo

Sak Bhamornsiri

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Robin Boswell photo

Robin Boswell

Associate Director of Graduate Student Career Development

Robin Boswell

CCB 705
704-687-7697
robin.boswell@uncc.edu

Read More about Robin Boswell
Hughlene Burton photo

Hughlene Burton

Associate Professor of Accounting

Hughlene Burton

Friday 257B
704-687-7696
haburton@uncc.edu

Read More about Hughlene Burton
Jack Cathey photo

Jack Cathey

Master of Accountancy Program Director, Associate Professor of Accounting

Jack Cathey

Friday 259A
704-687-7690
jmcathey@uncc.edu

Read More about Jack Cathey
Ryan Chester photo

Ryan Chester

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Recruiter

Ryan Chester

CCB 707A
704-687-5434
rchester@uncc.edu

Read More about Ryan Chester
Nabil Elias photo

Nabil Elias

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Paul Gilles

Lecturer in Accounting

Paul Gilles

Friday 260
704-687-8053
pgilles@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Gilles
Howard Godfrey photo

L. Howard Godfrey

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Robert Guinn photo

Robert E. Guinn

Professor Emeritus of Accounting
Linwood Kearney photo

Linwood Kearney

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Linwood Kearney

Friday 253C
704-687-5950
lkearney@uncc.edu

Read More about Linwood Kearney

David Kerr

Associate Professor of Accounting

David Kerr

Friday 253E
704-687-7655
dskerr@uncc.edu

Read More about David Kerr
Edward Malmgren photo

Edward Malmgren

Associate Professor Emeritus of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Associate Professor of Accounting

Gregory Martin

Friday 268A
704-687-7671
gmarti44@uncc.edu

Read More about Gregory Martin
Pat Mynatt photo

Pat Mynatt

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Pat Mynatt

Friday 253B
704-687-7453
pgmynatt@uncc.edu

Read More about Pat Mynatt

Suzanne Sevin

Clinical Professor of Accounting

Suzanne Sevin

Friday 262B
704-687-7612
ssevin@uncc.edu

Read More about Suzanne Sevin

Bill Sofsky

Clinical Assistant Professor of Accounting

Bill Sofsky

Friday 257A
704-687-5644
wsofsky@uncc.edu

Read More about Bill Sofsky
Paul Tanyi photo

Paul Tanyi 

 Associate Professor of Accounting

Paul Tanyi 

Friday 262A
704-687-0377
ptanyi@uncc.edu

Read More about Paul Tanyi 
Kalli Vimr photo

Kalli Vimr

Assistant Director of Graduate Student Services - Advisor

Kalli Vimr

CCB 702
704-687-0278
kvimr@uncc.edu

Read More about Kalli Vimr